E-Calendar   Library   Login   Email   中文
homepage  daohang  EDUCATION

Soochow University and the University of Waterloo (UW) have signed several agreements on collaborative educational programs for students interested in studying nanotechnology.


Undergraduate 2+2 joint program: undergraduate students from Soochow University will spend 2 years in Soochow University and another 2 years in UW, and receive bachelor’s degrees awarded by both universities. 

3+1+1 joint Bachelor’s/Master’s program: outstanding students from Soochow University will study at Soochow University for 3 years in an honors bachelor’s program and spend years 4 and 5 at UW. On successful completion of the joint program, students will receive their Chinese bachelor’s degree and earn a UW master’s degree. 

2+2 Dual Doctoral Program: top doctoral students from Soochow University can earn PhD degrees awarded by both universities.


Copyright © 2013  College of Nano Science & Technology