E-Calendar   Library   Login   Email   中文
 
 
  People
homepage  People  Faculty

Faculty

Dean

Name

Title

Phone (O)

Email

Shuit-Tong LEE

Academician, Professor

65880820

apannale@suda.edu.cn

Faculty

Name

Title

Phone(O)

E-mail

Igor BELLO

Professor

65880675

igorbello@suda.edu.cn

Manuel E. BRITO

Professor

65883075

manuel.brito@suda.edu.cn

CHEN Jian

Professor

65882149

chenjian2014@suda.edu.cn

CHENG Liang

Research professor

65880927

lcheng2@suda.edu.cn

CHENG Tao

Professor

tcheng@suda.edu.cn

CHI Li-Feng

Professor

65880725

chilf@suda.edu.cn

DENG Wei

Lecturer

65881374

dengwei@suda.edu.cn

DONG Bin

Professor

65880677

bdong@suda.edu.cn

Steffen DUHM

Professor

65880371

duhm@suda.edu.cn

FAN Jian

Professor

65880191

jianfan@suda.edu.cn

FENG Liang-Zhu

Research Associate Professor

65880927

lzfeng@suda.edu.cn

Man-Keung FUNG (Roy)

Professor

65883657

mkfung@suda.edu.cn

GAO Xu

Associate Professor

65884530

gaoxu@suda.edu.cn

HE Le

Professor

65882214

lehe@suda.edu.cn

HE Yao

Professor

65880946

yaohe@suda.edu.cn

HUANG Hui

Associate Professor

65882337

hhuang0618@suda.edu.cn

HUANG Li-Zhen

Associate professor

65882337

lzhuang@suda.edu.cn

JIANG Lin

Professor

65880723

ljiang@suda.edu.cn

JIANG Zuo-Quan

Professor

65880093

zqjiang@suda.edu.cn

JIE Jian-Sheng

Professor

65881265

jsjie@suda.edu.cn

KANG Zhen-Hui

Professor

65880957

zhkang@suda.edu.cn

Mario LANZA

Professor

65883263

mlanza@suda.edu.cn

LI Qing

Professor

65880031

liqing@suda.edu.cn

LI Shao-Juan

Associate Professor

65882337

sjli@suda.edu.cn

LI Yan-Guang

Professor

65883963

yanguang@suda.edu.cn

LI Yan-Qing

Professor

65880941

yqli@suda.edu.cn

LI You-Yong

Professor

65882037

yyli@suda.edu.cn

LIANG Zhi-Qiang

Lecture

65882337

zqliang@suda.edu.cn

LIAO Liang-Sheng (Larry)

Professor

65880945

lsliao@suda.edu.cn

LIN Hai-Ping

Associate Professor

65882337

hplin@suda.edu.cn

LIU Jian

Professor

65884565

jliu@suda.edu.cn

LIU Li-Jia

Associate professor

65884530

lijliu@suda.edu.cn

LIU Yang

Professor

65880956

yangl@suda.edu.cn

LIU Ze-Ke

Associate Professor

zkliu@suda.edu.cn

LIU Zhuang

Professor

65882036

zliu@suda.edu.cn

LU Guang

Professor

65884620

glu@suda.edu.cn

MA Wan-Li

Professor

65884280

wlma@suda.edu.cn

MA Yan-Yun

Associate Professor

65884530

mayanyun@suda.edu.cn

John MCLEOD

Associate Professor

65883739

jmcleod@suda.edu.cn

PENG Rui

Professor

65880947

rpeng@suda.edu.cn

Vincenzo PECUNIA

Associate Professor

65882657

vp293@suda.edu.cn

SHAO Ming-Wang

Professor

65880953

mwshao@suda.edu.cn

SHAO Zhin-Bin

Researcher Assistant Professor

65882337

zbshao@suda.edu.cn

SONG Tao

Assoiate Professor

65884530

tsong@suda.edu.cn

SU Yuan-Yuan

Associate Professor

65880927

suyuanyuan@suda.edu.cn

SUN Bao-Quan (Sam)

Professor

65880951

bqsun@suda.edu.cn

SUN Xu-Hui (Jeff)

Professor

65880943

xhsun@suda.edu.cn

TANG, Haoyu

Research Associate Professor

hytang@suda.edu.cn

TANG Jian-Xin

Professor

65880942

jxtang@suda.edu.cn

WANG Hou-Yu

Research Associate Professor

65882337

houyuwang@suda.edu.cn

WANG Lu

Associate Professor

65882337

lwang22@suda.edu.cn

WANG Sui-Dong

Professor

65880940

wangsd@suda.edu.cn

WANG Tao

Professor

65885085

wangtao2019@suda.edu.cn

WANG Xue-Dong

Associate Professor

65880927

wangxuedong@suda.edu.cn

WANG Zhao-Kui

Professor

65880927

zkwang@suda.edu.cn

WANG Chao

Professor

65880722

cwang@suda.edu.cn

WEN Zhen

Research Associate Professor

65882337

wenzhen2011@suda.edu.cn

ZHANG, Qiao

Professor

XIONG Shi-Yun

Associate Professor

65882337

syxiong@suda.edu.cn

XU Jianlong

Lecturer

65884530

xujianlong@suda.edu.cn

XU Lai

Associate Professor

65883341

xulai15@suda.edu.cn

XU Yong

Research Associate Professor

65882503

xuy@suda.edu.cn

CHEN, Qian

Professor

chenqian@suda.edu.cn

ZHANG, Liang

ZHAO Yu

Professor

65882337

liqing@suda.edu.cn

Stepan KASHTANOV

Professor

65880371

dengwei@suda.edu.cn

ZHANG Xiao-Hong

Professor

65882631

qzhang2012@suda.edu.cn

YIN Li-Chen

Assoc. Professor

65884530

lgxu@suda.edu.cn

ZHANG Dan-Dan

Professor

65880031

zhangdd@suda.edu.cn

XU Li-Geng

Lecturer

65880927

lgxu@suda.edu.cn

ZHONG Jun

Professor

65880417

jzhong@suda.edu.cn

ZHANG Xiu-Juan

65880955

qiao.zhang@berkeley.edu


 

Copyright © 2013  College of Nano Science & Technology